Dr. Octagon reunites and releases first album in 20 years!

Today has been a day of days when it comes to the good hip hop news.


Dr. Octagon, aka Kool Keith, Dan the Automator and DJ Qbert have reunited and are bringing us some newness as of April. Entitled Moosebumps: An Exploration Into Modern Day Horripilation, you can now pre-order the album at Bulk Records

They are making a limited edition vinyl. Only 1000 will exist. I will own one. Oh yes, I will own one.


Though it may feel like April 6th is a long time to wait to get their hands on a sophomore album that has literally been two years in the making, you can press play and listen to the new single ‘Octagon Octagon’ right now by clicking here

The full track listing is below

1. “Octagon Octagon”
2. “Polka Dots”
3. “Black Hole Son”
4. “Power Of The World”
5. “Operation Zero”
6. “Bear Witness IV”
7. “Area 54 (IG2)”
8. “Flying Waterbed (IG4)”
9. “3030 Meets The Doc Pt.1”
10. “Karma Sutra”
11. “Hollywood Tailswinging”

Until next time hip hoppers, you know where to find me <3

Olivia Monahan



Olivia Monahan

February 15th, 2018

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *